Board of Directors:

President: Dave Zern
Treasurer: Steve Gresham
Secretary: Sandy Brooks
Director: Heather Burton
Director: Joyce Harrant
Director: Yvonne Hall
Director: Kim Sarff

Executive Director: Mary McGlauchlen    

[email protected]

Central Illinois Service Access, Inc.
101 Madigan Drive
Lincoln, IL 62656

Phone: 217-732-4731
Fax: 217-732-4870    

Useful Links:

Illinois Department of Human Services home page:

Equip for Equality home page:

Arc of Illinois home page: 

Illinois Department of Rehabiltation Services (DRS):

Contact us